All accounts initially start as trial accounts. Once you convert that to a paid subscription, you can add team members to your account, or users to specific workspaces with either view or edit access.
Adding Team Members
Team members are added or removed by clicking on your Username, and then “Team”.
Removing a Team Member
This is done by simply clicking “Remove User” against a user’s name at the “My Team” page.
Team members can also remove themselves.